Friday, 23 December 2016

GREETINGS 2016


Another year has passed by. Relax and enjoy this quiet time surrounded by loved ones. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Friday, 16 December 2016

XMAS DINNER 15/12/16


Very busy evening at the Oxford & Cambridge to celebrate Christmas. Special entertainment delivered in Victorian & cockney style. SIIIII LLLLL ENNT night!!

Sunday, 11 December 2016

XMAS SHOW 9/12/16


Coverage of the Christmas performance for Cameron' school at the St Lukes Church, Chelsea.

Thursday, 1 December 2016

PRIMARY SCHOOL 30/11/16



First official assignment with my local primary school. Intense and lots of fun. The pictures will be used to illustrate their new website very shortly. I won't give away the name of the school for security purposes.




Saturday, 26 November 2016

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

BEAUTIFUL BEADS 22/11/16


I am not an expert in still life photography but I am always happy to help small businesses. This time I have had the joy to photograph a vast collection of beautiful handmade products made in Africa  and distributed by a small ethical and charitable UK e-commerce called Cabanga Beads. The items are very beautiful, the stories behind them are heartbreaking. Go and visit cabangabeads.com when the new site is launched and pick the best Christmas gifts ever.

Friday, 18 November 2016

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

A LOT MORE PORTRAITS 15/11/16





Just completed retouching my first studio session from the Oxford & Cambridge Club late October where I have been asked to portray all of their personnel. One more session is to come. Absolute delight to meet and photograph all of those people working behind the scene.




Saturday, 5 November 2016

MANY LITTLE MONSTERS 5/11/16


MC Darren Hart in action for Snaresbrook Primary School Halloween Parties.

ALL FAITHS 4/11/16


Unique conference that gathered representatives of all faiths at the Caledonian Club. Event conducted by Lord Leitch where the question - What is more - debated.

Sunday, 30 October 2016

HALLOWEEN 29/10/16


Halloween night for the Young Members at the OCC where the chef proves again one of his many unsuspected skills..gulp!

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

VICE-CHANCELLORS DINNER 17/10/16


House Dinner at the OCC with Professor Louise Richardson and Sir Leszek Borysiewicz, both respectively Vice-Chancellors of Oxford and Cambridge Universities.

Saturday, 1 October 2016

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

CHI YUEN CHENG 19/9/16


Funeral of late Chi Yuen Cheng. Service at St Georges Cathedral SE1. Burial at Paddington Old Cemetery R.I.P

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Monday, 20 June 2016

SPORTS DAY 17/6/16


Annual Sports Day event for Cameron House School pupils in Battersea Park, London. 
This year's introduction with new class of karate that almost translates as a Haka display.

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

PORTRAITS & PORTRAITS 13/6/16


Double commission with two types of portraits at the Oxford & Cambridge Club.
Relaxed ones of the staff for magazine and studio ones for committee members.


MAGIC NIGHT 11/6/16


A vast turnout for this special Young Members Magic night at the OCC. Hypnosis and laughter mixed well together.

Thursday, 9 June 2016

JULIET & MICHAEL 4/6/16






Church Ceremony: St John the Baptist, Ashton, Devon
Reception: Private gardens

"The photos are absolutely wonderful - we will never be able to decide which to put in the book as we love all of them - so beautiful - thank you so much for your artistry! I love them all as they are just like watching a documentary!" Juliet

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

1st COMMUNION 21/5/16


First communion day for Kathleen and her friends at the Lady Carmel Church in High St.Kensington followed by reception at the Mandarin Hotel.

FRIENDSHIP 20/5/16


A very special occasion to mark Frienship at the OCC. A long and alternative day where boys shared memories, fine food and exquisite wines.

Friday, 6 May 2016

SCHOOL WORK 5/5/16


Proud to having been part of a little community effort with my daughter and fellow parents holding a pickaxe in one hand and my camera in the other. Good job we did on a polling day. More to do on referendum day.

Monday, 25 April 2016

Friday, 26 February 2016

ROYAL SOCIETY 25/2/16


Annual panel discussion for the MFin Cambridge Alumni students at the Royal Society.

Thursday, 18 February 2016

Thursday, 7 January 2016

LOTTIE 7/1/16


Lottie loves drama and she's got an audition next week. So let's have some head shots and good luck!